Viewing Currently Suspended Accounts
- Log into WHM.
- Go to the Account Information section.
- Click on List Suspended Accounts.
UnSuspending an Account
- View the list (using directions above).
- Click on the UnSuspend button next to the account you wish to unsuspend.
Permanently Deleting an Account
- View the list (using directions above).
- Click on the Terminate button next to the account you wish to permanently delete.
Terminating an account permanently deletes the entire account, including all its contents and configuration. If you think that you may want to restore this cPanel in the future, or need any of the contents in the cPanel, it is recommended that you make a full backup before terminating the account.
